Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
The Spanish Cove
14 Jul 2022 * EBOOK * £3.99 * 9781803283883

An escapist romantic novel set in Andalusia, Spain that draws on the author's own experiences as an expat.

Fiction / FR (Romance)
Extent: 320 pages
Exclusive: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
The Spanish House
The Spanish Garden
Also by Cherry Radford
The Spanish Cove: Escape to Spain with this heartwarming summer romanceby Cherry Radford

'Absolutely wonderful. I feel as though I've been on holiday’ – Jane Lovering

The perfect escapist romance. Let yourself be whisked away to sun-drenched Spain for a holiday you won't forget. For fans of Rosanna Ley, Jennifer Bohnet and Lucy Coleman.

Piano teacher Marina Meyer is delighted when her mother offers to help buy her own place in London, even though it means returning to Spain to sell the family holiday home. Cala Turquesa may be beautiful, but it also holds painful memories of Marina's father, who tragically died there in a boating accident.

When Marina befriends turtle-saving vet Mati, it's hard to believe she could have stayed away so long. And then there's handsome property developer Agustín, who has set his sights on more than just the real estate...

But as Marina clears out her father's belongings, memories resurface, along with troubling questions about the circumstances of his death. Can Marina overcome these to find happiness in the Spanish Cove?

Perfect for fans of Rosanna Ley, Jennifer Bohnet and Lucy Coleman. Readers love The Spanish Cove!
'Wow wow wow! What a wonderful delightful read... It simply is the best summer read' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Amazing summer read...I consumed this book in one sitting' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Truly stunning book from Cherry; her books get better and better... Beautifully written with lovely descriptions' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Amazing... The characters and scenery quickly hooked me in and it was tough to put down' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Love, love this book... Great holiday read!' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Perfect for taking on holiday and reading by the pool or on the beach! Full of love, loss, romance and sunshine. A very easy read that you will not want to put down' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Hugely enjoyable... The perfect summertime read!!' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Absolutely brilliant... I just wish I could give it more than five stars! I couldn't stop reading till I found out how it would end!' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Oh my. Read in an afternoon... Just have to read it' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Perfect beach read which whisked me off to Spain!' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Cherry Radford was a piano teacher at the Royal Ballet Junior School, a keyboard player in a band, and a research optometrist at London's Moorfields Eye Hospital before finally becoming an author. She writes uplifting novels about identity, renewal and romance, and, having been raised by a half-Spanish mother, her love of Spain and Spanish culture comes through in all her novels. The Spanish House, The Spanish Garden and The Spanish Cove are three novels set in the starkly beautiful Cabo de Gata Natural Park region of coastal Andalusia, where she now lives.

Author lives in Spain herself, story based on her own experiences being an expat.

Romantic escapist fiction set in Spain.

MARKET: Rosanna Ley; Jo Thomas; Sue Moorcroft; Mandy Baggot.


'An absolutely delightful and captivating read!' Lucy Coleman

FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction