Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
My Big Fat Italian Break-Up
21 Jul 2022 * EBOOK * £0.99 * 9781803287669

Book 2 of Nancy Barone's Husband Diet Trilogy. Erica Cantelli has found her Mr. Right. Hasn't she...?

Fiction / FR (Romance)
Extent: 304 pages
Exclusive: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
The Husband Diet
Storm in a D Cup
Also in The Husband Trilogy series
My Big Fat Italian Break-Up: the most delightful and uplifting romantic comedy of 2022!The Husband Trilogy, 2by Nancy Barone

Erica Cantelli has found her Mr. Right. Hasn't she...?

After a long overdue divorce, Erica has finally made it to Italy with her two children and, amazingly, her dreamy now-fiancé Julian Foxham.

The plan was to start fresh and for Erica to run a country B&B, but two years in and her business is failing miserably, while Julian's career as a novelist is soaring and taking him all over the world with his gorgeous agent.

Despite having set a wedding date, with every day that goes by, their dreams are heading in opposite directions. And when her sexy Italian chef Alberto offers her a shoulder to cry on – as the saying goes, When in Rome...

Now Erica needs to decide what she wants her future to look like. Will their wedding cake hold together or are she and Julian skating on thin icing?

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Kirsten Bailey and Lindsey Kelk.

Praise for Nancy Barone:
'I thoroughly enjoyed this utterly lovely story. Touching, heartwarming and a joy to read' Holly Martin, on New Hope for the Little Cornish Farmhouse
'A big hearted, warm novel full of fun and surprises' Amazon review

Readers love My Big Fat Italian Break-Up!
'Humor, love, and happy ever afters all rolled into one big fat italian romance! I so enjoyed this book by Nancy Barone!' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Whirlwind of a story... Will have you laughing and crying... Funny and uplifting... I enjoyed it so much.' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Lovely read... You can never go wrong with a book written by Nancy... Well worth 5 stars.' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Wonderful romantic comedy set in the gorgeous region of Tuscany, Italy... Full of smiles and giggles... A must read for fans of rom-coms.' CYI Reads Books, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Absolutely adored this book!! Such a cute & fun summer read and the pacing made it easy to finish in a day.' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Perfect beach read. This was a one-sitting read and kept me on the hook the whole time.' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Perfect fresh start love story!' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Cute and funny! It hooked me from the beginning and kept my attention the entire time. I laughed out loud at so many points and just loved it so much!' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Absolutely loved this book! Kept me hooked the entire time.' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Loved all the family dynamics (and dramas!)... This book has all the feels.' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Nancy Barone grew up in Canada, but at the age of 12 her family moved to Italy. Catapulted into a world where her only contact with the English language was her old Judy Blume books, Nancy became an avid reader and a die-hard romantic. Nancy stayed in Italy and, despite being surrounded by handsome Italian men, she married an even more handsome Brit. They now live in Sicily where she teaches English. Nancy is a member of the RWA and a keen supporter of the Women's Fiction Festival at Matera where she meets up once a year with writing friends from all over the globe.

Author is Canadian-Italian, her husband is British.

MARKET: Sophie Kinsella; Kirsten Bailey; Lindsey Kelk.


FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction