Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
New Arrivals at Mulberry Lane
New Arrivals at Mulberry Lane: Full of family, friends and foes! by Rosie Clarke
 The Mulberry Lane Series, 4

1943, Mulberry Lane, London. In the midst of another bleak winter, life is hard for the residents of The Lane.

When Rose Merchant arrives at Mulberry Lane, she is carrying a secret that haunts her. How can she tell her landlady and the Lanes' matriarch Peggy Ashley that she is the daughter of a murderer?

As Rose learns that she is amongst friends she gradually learns to trust and even to love. But when Peggy's estranged husband Laurie returns home for good, both Rose and Peggy's lives are once again turned upside down.

Can they both find their way through the heartache to find happiness?

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Saga
04 Dec 2018 * 288pp * £3.99 * 9781786692993
'So entertaining, the characters are just so likeable ... Seriously if you haven't read her yet, you're in for a real treat'
Audrelyn Bowers, NetGalley
'This is the first book I have read by Rosie Clark and have really really enjoyed it'
Michelle Perry, NetGalley
'Excellent read and heart-warming characters'
Helena Manoli, NetGalley
'Excellent book with a great storyline'
Stephanie Collins, NetGalley
'Another delightful read by Rosie Clarke. I really love the Mulberry series'
Belinda Munro, NetGalley
The Girls of Mulberry Lane
A Wedding at Mulberry Lane
Mulberry Lane Babies
The Women of Mulberry Lane
Rosie Clarke
Rosie Clarke
Rosie is happily married and lives in a quiet village in East Anglia. Writing books is a passion for Rosie, she also likes to read, watch good films and enjoys holidays in the sunshine. She loves shoes and adores animals, especially squirrels and dogs.
ALSO BY Rosie Clarke
Christmas is for Children
Jessie's Promise
Lizzie's Secret
The Girls of Mulberry Lane
Lizzie's War
A Wedding at Mulberry Lane
The Runaway Wife
Lizzie's Daughters
Mulberry Lane Babies
Hetty's Secret War
The Women of Mulberry Lane
Run to Him
A Girl Called Eilinora
Her Missing Husband: A Short Story
Jessie's Promise
The Wives' Revenge
Nobody's Girl
Lizzie's Daughters
Custard Tarts and Broken Hearts
A Dark And Distant Shore
The Four Streets
ashes In The Wind
Hide Her Name
Jam and Roses
The Throwaway Children
The Ballymara Road
The Sisters of St Croix
The Runaway Family
Ruby Flynn
Gunner Girls and Fighter Boys
The Girl With No Name
The Angels of Lovely Lane
Lizzie's Secret
Lizzie's War
Bourbon Creams and Tattered Dreams
The Children of Lovely Lane
The Married Girls
The Mothers of Lovely Lane
The Big Wind
Christmas Angels
An Angel Sings
The Girls of Mulberry Lane
Hattie's Home
A Place to Call Home
A Wedding at Mulberry Lane
The Runaway Wife
The Lovely Lane Box Set
The Orphan Girl
The Candle Factory Girl
Miss Mary's Daughter