Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Christmas Eve at Cranberry Cross
Christmas Eve at Cranberry Cross: A gorgeous Christmas romance from the bestselling queen of cosy fiction by Kate Forster

An absolutely charming and uplifting Christmas love story of hope, forgiveness, and the true meaning of Christmas. From the bestselling author of Starting Over at Acorn Cottage.

No one loves Christmas more than editorial assistant Eve Pilkins.

But when her boss hits her with a huge deadline on Christmas Day, it looks like Eve's favourite time of the year might be cancelled. Armed with as much enthusiasm as she can muster, she travels to the coldest part of England, tasked with ensuring brooding author Edward Priest finishes his latest novel on time.

The festive spirit at Cranberry Cross is as dark as the house itself; without a fairy light in sight, it looks like only a Christmas miracle can save this one. Will Eve be up to the task?

Perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant and Christie Barlow.

Readers love Christmas Eve at Cranberry Cross!
'Delightful, snowy, slow burn romance... told with a caring heart' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Lovely, feel good Christmas book. I enjoyed the characters and thought the storyline was great!' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Good festive story which was easy and enjoyable to read' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Delighted with this festive read... Expect loads of warmth and tenderness!' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Romance
29 Sep 2022 * 320pp * £0.99 * 9781803281452
Author
Kate Forster
Kate Forster
Kate Forster is a best-selling author of Starting Over at Acorn Cottage, The Perfect Retreat, Finding Love at Mermaid Terrace and many more books that she would want to read herself, so she wrote them. When not writing, Kate loves hanging out with family, friends, and her dogs. A dedicated houseplant lover, Kate also enjoys outdoor gardening and is the founder and moderator of one of largest online women's writing support groups on Facebook.
ALSO BY Kate Forster
The Sisters
Starting Over at Acorn Cottage
Finding Love at Mermaid Terrace
Christmas Wishes at Pudding Hall
Fly Me to Moongate Manor
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE