Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Robert Ludlum's™ The Bourne Sacrifice
Robert Ludlum's™ The Bourne Sacrifice by Brian Freeman
 Jason Bourne, 17

Jason Bourne tackles a global media conspiracy and a murderous tech giant in the latest electrifying entry in Robert Ludlum's New York Times bestselling series.

Jason Bourne has faced many killers before, but none as dangerous as the assassin Lennon. Lennon's trail leads Bourne from Iceland to New York and then to Washington D.C. – and the body count rises with each deadly encounter.

Bourne believes Lennon has a shadowy new employer called the Pyramid. The only clue to the group's agenda is a young German woman, murdered in D.C., but the woman's entire identity turns out to be a lie.

Finding the truth may be Bourne's only chance to catch Lennon – and uncover the conspiracy behind the Pyramid. But the chase comes with high stakes. Bourne's former lover, journalist Abbey Laurent, is digging into the mystery too, and Abbey will soon be in the assassin's crosshairs. Bourne will need every bit of his tradecraft and his genius for mayhem to take down his biggest threat yet.

Praise for Brian Freeman's Bourne books:

'Bourne fans will hope for an encore from this talented author' Publishers Weekly
'A treat for fans of the late Robert Ludlum' Kirkus Reviews

Head of Zeus -- an Aries Book * Thrillers
30 Mar 2023 * 384pp * £9.99 * 9781803285887

'Freeman has a firm grasp of Bourne's tangled background plus the skills to keep the action front and center. Bourne fans will hope for an encore from this talented author' Publishers Weekly, for Brian Freeman's Bourne books.

'Brian Freeman is, quite simply, a first-rate storyteller' Nelson DeMille.

'Some of the most literate and stylish writing you'll find anywhere today' Jeffery Deaver.

'This guy can tell a story' Michael Connelly.

'Freeman's first Jason Bourne thriller is a treat for fans of the late Robert Ludlum'
 Kirkus Reviews, for Brian Freeman's Bourne books
Brian Freeman
Brian Freeman
Brian Freeman is the bestselling author of the Jonathan Stride and Frost Easton series. His novel Spilled Blood won the award for Best Hardcover Novel in the International Thriller Writers Awards, and his debut novel, Immoral, won the Macavity Award and was a finalist for the Dagger, Edgar, Anthony, and Barry awards for Best First Novel. Freeman has lived in Minnesota with his wife Marcia for over 35 years. Follow Brian on @BFreemanbooks and
Donovan Creed Foursome  5-8
Donovan Creed Foursome 1-4
Donovan Creed Omnibus 1-8
Donovan Creed Two Up 1-2
Donovan Creed Two Up 3-4
Donovan Creed Two Up 5-6
Donovan Creed Two Up 7-8
The Boatman
3 Great Thrillers
Daddy's Girl
Like Clockwork
Blood Rose
Gallows Hill
Three Jack McClure Missions - Box Set
The Ninja
The Miko
White Ninja
The Kaisho
Floating City
Second Skin
Company Man
Extraordinary Powers
High Crimes
Killer Instinct
The Moscow Club
The Zero Hour
The Cabinet of Curiosities
Still Life With Crows
The Ice Limit
Mount Dragon
The Drowned: A Short Story