Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Making Waves at Penvennan Cove
Making Waves at Penvennan Cove: Escape to Cornwall with this gorgeous feel-good and uplifting romance by Linn B. Halton
 The Penvennan Cove series, 2

Kerra Shaw feels that all the pieces of her life are finally coming together. She has a fulfilling job helping small businesses in the local community and, most importantly, she has finally got together with her childhood sweetheart, Ross Treloar.

But it's not all plain sailing, with an old family feud raging on between Kerra's dad and the Treloar family, it's best to keep her new relationship behind closed doors to avoid gossip.

Still, Kerra should know better than anyone that secrets don't stay hidden for long in the small, Cornish village of Penvennan Cove... As other truths come to light will her relationship with Ross be put to the test?

The second uplifting and feel-good romance novel in a gorgeous series set in the Cornish community of Penvennan Cove. Can be read as a standalone but best read as a part of the series! Perfect for fans of Lucy Coleman, Jessica Redland and Lisa Hobman.

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Romance
14 Oct 2021 * 368pp * £0.99 * 9781838938017
ALSO IN THE SERIES
Coming Home to Penvennan Cove
Finding Happiness at Penvennan Cove
Author
Linn B. Halton
Linn B. Halton
From interior designer to author, when Linn B. Halton's not writing, or spending time with the family, she's either upcycling furniture or working in the garden. Linn won the 2013 UK Festival of Romance: Innovation in Romantic Fiction award; her novels have been short-listed in the UK's Festival of Romance and the eFestival of Words Book Awards. Living in Coed Duon in the Welsh Valleys with her 'rock', Lawrence, and gorgeous Bengal cat Ziggy, she freely admits she's an eternal romantic. Linn is a member of the Romantic Novelists' Association and the Society of Authors. Linn writes feel-good, uplifting novels about life, love and relationships.
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE